Quick hit: An All-Star update

Well, this is something: http://twitter.com/PeterBotte/status/356829761416331264

Here's the AL lineup: Mike Trout 7 Robinson Cano 4 Miguel Cabrera 5 Chris Davis 3 Jose Bautista 9 David Ortiz 0 Adam Jones 8 Joe Mauer 2 J.J. Hardy 6

That's definitely the best protection Cano has had all year.

In other All-Star news, Matt Harvey will be the NL starter and Max Scherzer will start for the AL squad.