Quick hit: Cano and Wright named as Home Run Derby captains

With the 2013 All-Star game being played in Citi Field, it's only right that the captains of the home run derby teams would be representatives from the Yankees and Mets. Robinson Cano, who won the derby in 2011 and was AL captain in 2012 will be representing the American League. David Wright will be the National League's captain.